## **LEGAL NOTICE**

## Eureka City 2025 Municipal Election Candidates

I, Patricia Bigler, Eureka City Recorder, do hereby certify that the following individuals have met the qualifications to be candidates in the 2025 Municipal Election.

Mayor (4-Year Term, 1 Seat)

Shane Emery Charlesworth

Robert W Jenkins

Scott C. Pugh

Council Members (4-Year Term, 2 Seats)

No Candidates filed.

/s/ Patricia Bigler

Patricia Bigler, UCC Eureka City Recorder

Dated this 9th day of June 2025, and published according to UCA 20A-9-203